After The fall:How Humpty Dumpty got back up again

After the fall: How Humpty Dumpty got back up again is a book written and illustrated by Dan Santat. It is a great book about how Humpty Dumpty got back onto the wall after he fell. When he fell he got fixed at a Hospital but he was afraid of heights but one day his plane got stuck on a wall so he decided to climb it and he got to the top and got rid of his fears. Some connections I have is that my mom read Humpty Dumpty to me when I was little. Anouther connection I have is that there are many different books about Humpty Dumpty. Another connection I have is that most of the world knows what Humpty Dumpty is. The last connection I have is that there are movies about him.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *